www.UPPA.org

Contact Us

Please email any of the positions below for questions or more information.

President - Emily Boles  president@uppa.org  
Treasurer - Colleen Edmondson  treasurer@uppa.org  
     
Membership   membership@uppa.org  
Children's Activities   childrensactivities@uppa.org  
Community Service   communityservice@uppa.org  
Parents' Parties   couplesparties@uppa.org  
Hospitality   hospitality@uppa.org  
Meetings Host   meetingshost@uppa.org  
     
Newsletter   newsletter@uppa.org  
   
Playgroups   playgroups@uppa.org  
Programs   programs@uppa.org  
     
Publicity   publicity@uppa.org  
UP All Night Chair   fundraising@uppa.org   
Pay to Play Party Chair   paytoplay@uppa.org  
Web Site Coordinator   WebCoordinator@uppa.org  
     

© 2015-16 University Park Preschool Association  Terms of service  Webmaster

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software